starcleveland.blogg.se

Benjamin moore color match dix blue
Benjamin moore color match dix blue











benjamin moore color match dix blue
  1. #Benjamin moore color match dix blue full#
  2. #Benjamin moore color match dix blue portable#
  3. #Benjamin moore color match dix blue plus#

Plus it has a handy little clip on it so you can latch it on a pocket in your design bag.

benjamin moore color match dix blue

The item is 90% color correct, so I was aware of this beforehand, but it has been a great asset to myself and my team.Īre there any care/use tips someone considering this item should know about?ĬV: My tip would be to keep it in its case to keep the reader really clean and damage-free. This applies to all James Hardie products prefinished using their ColorPlus Technoloy. The color on the wall of this bedroom is Dix Blue by Farrow & Ball, a blue with green undertones which comes. Our painter also recommended taking along a sample of the Colorplus finished material and the small bottle of touch up paint provided by the James Hardie contractor as an additional way to ensure a perfect match. It doesn't always match perfectly, so my focus has been to find coordinating as well as complimenting colors. The resulting Super Paint was a perfect match. new bare plaster walls was painted with Dix Blue by Farrow and Ball. What, if anything, would you change about this item?ĬV: I feel like the color match varies slightly. All of the woodwork was painted with Benjamin Moore Satin in brilliant white. But, this would be perfect for anyone who wants to color match their current paint or use it in a similar way such as finding an accent color from an item they love. How might someone not in your line of work benefit from this item?ĬV: Although this is an amazing tool that I use, I don't rely on this item as much as my trained eye. To create a calming oasis you can retreat to at the end of the day, envelope your bathroom in a muted blue green hue.

#Benjamin moore color match dix blue full#

I like to use it for other reasons other than color matching, to be honest.ĬV: My Benjamin Moore rep sent me an amazing package with full sets of larger chips, books, palettes, and then gifted me with this little beauty.ĬV: It has made my life easier by assisting me with a narrowed range of options when I’m on the hunt for that perfect color, hue, and saturation. It also tells you the exact color makeup code, which can make it easier to be extremely specific.ĬV: I use this item when coordinating color to something specific-maybe pulling out a color in a wallpaper, or finding a shade down from a color I like from another brand, or finding a color in a tile we are using. 70 of Orders Ship within 2 Business Days. Please view a physical color swatch or material sample to confirm your color choice prior to purchase. Both pair with the Benjamin Moore Color Portfolio app via Bluetooth. Benjamin Moore Jon Fingas jonfingas Janu9:00 AM Benjamin Moore thinks it has a more reliable way to match house paints than taking photos and comparing them with.

#Benjamin moore color match dix blue portable#

Created with professionals in mind, the portable ColorReader and ColorReader Pro offer an over 90 accuracy rate. Actual color may vary from on-screen representation. Step up your color search a notch with the Benjamin Moore ColorReader device, brought to you by Datacolor, a leader in color technology. The Spruce Home Improvement Review BoardĬV: I love that it tells you colors that are similar, because one of those may be even better than the initial color depending on your application. Match of Benjamin Moore 2066-20 Evening Blue.













Benjamin moore color match dix blue